Remodeling in Process

This blog was started as a place to share all of Dad’s writings. I had never blogged before and had no idea where to start. I went to the most informed source on blogging that I could find….my kids.   As you can see from the very basic look of this blog, they gave me some very basic start up tips.

 

With the start of a new year I thought it was time to post a few more pages of Dad’s writings. I had not been on the blog for several months.   When I looked at it with fresh eyes it looked boring and uninteresting.

 

What to do, what to do?

 

Sign up for a blogging 101 class?

 

Yes, that is what I did.

 

The class starts today and this is our first assignment. Remodeling is in process.  I am hoping for an easier to read and more visually pleasing blog.

For a little more background on this blog, click on the welcome button.

 

 

Leave a Reply

